All Class Schedules

Whether you are a high school student or an adult learning to drive, our one-on-one driving lessons are designed as an inexpensive way to help you pass your driving test easily.

Drivers Education Schedule

Class 440

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 06-03-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Tuesday 06-04-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Wednesday 06-05-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Thursday 06-06-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Friday 06-07-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0

Class 441

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 06-17-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Tuesday 06-18-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Wednesday 06-19-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Thursday 06-20-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Friday 06-21-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0

Class 442

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 07-08-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Tuesday 07-09-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Wednesday 07-10-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Thursday 07-11-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Friday 07-12-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0

Class 443

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 07-22-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Tuesday 07-23-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Wednesday 07-24-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Thursday 07-25-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Friday 07-26-2024 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0

Class 444

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 08-09-2024 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 08-10-2024 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 08-11-2024 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 08-16-2024 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 08-17-2024 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 08-18-2024 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 445

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 09-06-2024 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 09-07-2024 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 09-08-2024 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 09-13-2024 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 09-14-2024 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 09-15-2024 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0


Defensive Driving Schedule

2024

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
    
Tuesday07-16-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday07-17-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday07-30-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday07-31-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday08-13-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday08-14-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday08-27-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday08-28-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday09-10-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday09-11-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday09-24-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday09-25-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday10-08-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday10-09-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday10-22-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday10-23-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday11-05-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday11-06-20246:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0


DUI School Schedule

DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Saturday06-22-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday06-23-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday06-24-20246:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday07-13-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday07-14-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday07-15-20246:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday07-27-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday07-28-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday07-29-20246:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday08-03-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday08-04-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday08-05-20246:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday09-14-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday09-15-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday09-16-20246:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday10-19-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday10-20-20249:00 AM - 1:00 PM -Lunch- 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday10-21-20246:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0


Motorcycle Basic Riding Course Schedule

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 2 Day Class
Friday 07-05-2024 8:00AM - 6:00PM 9.0
Saturday 07-06-2024 8:00AM - 6:00PM 9.0


All Schedules Subject To Change... Please Check Frequently For Updates

Certifications
DT - 337                 RRP - 1034                 DI - 957                 IIP - 1067